Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​ASPMN® Board of Directors​


 

President (2019)

Debra J. Drew, MS, ACNS-BC, RN-BC
University of Minnesota Health​
Maplewood, Minnesota
ddrew53@gmail.com

Board Liaison: Communications Committee

 

President-Elect (2019)

Ann N. Quinlan-Colwell, PhD, RN-BC, FAAPM​
Wilmington, North Carolina
New Hanover Regional Medical Center​
aqcolwel@nhrmc.org

Board Liaison: Research​ Committee 

Treasurer (2020)

Sharon K. Wrona, MS, RN-BC, PNP Maureen F. Cooney, DNP, FNP, RN-BC
Westchester Medical Center
Croton, New York​
waterford55@aol.com

Board Liaison: Conference Planning Committee





Secretary (2019)​

Lynn M. Clark MS, RN, CPNP-PC, AP-PMN

Advanced Practice Service
Children's Health System of Texas
Dallas, Texas
lynn.clark@childrens.com​

Board Liaison: Awards and Recognition Committee​


Immediate Past President (2019)

Helen N. Turner, DNP, RN-BC, PCNS-BC, AP_PMN, FAAN Sharon K. Wrona, DNP, RN-BC, PNP, PMHS, AP-PMN​
Nationwide Children's Hospital​
Columbus, Ohio
sharon.wrona@nationwidechildrens.org​

Board Liaison: Nominating Committee

Director (2020)

Esther I. Bernhofer, PhD, RN-BC, CPE​
Parma, Ohio
Cleveland Clinic​
bernhoe@ccf.org​

 Board Liaison: Education Committee




Director (2019)

Maureen F. Cooney, DNP, FNP, RN-BC Janette Elliott, RN-BC, AOCN, CNS, MSN​
Palo Alto Veteran's Administration Health Care System
Palo Alto, California
Janette.Elliott@va.gov

Board Liaison: Master Faculty Committee


 


​Director (2020)

Robert K. Montgomery, DNP, RN-BC, ACNS-BC
Evergreen, Colorado
University of Colorado
robert.montgomery@ucdenver.edu​

 Board Liaison: ​Membership/Chapter Resource Committee​



Director (2018)

Christine H. Peltier, BSN, RN-BC Teri Reyburn-Orne, RN, PPCNP-BC/CPNP-AC
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, Colorado
Teresa.Reyburn-Orne@childrenscolorado.org​

 Board Liaison: Education Committee


Director (2019)

Jason Sawyer, RN (EC), MN, BC Jason Sawyer, RN, BSc.N, MN, NP​
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Center
Toronto, Ontario
jason.sawyer@sunnybrook.ca

Board Liaison: Outcomes Task Force

 

Director (2019)

Barbara L. Vanderveer, RN-BC, MSN Kimberly Wittmayer MS, APN, PCNS-BC, AP-PMN​
Advocate Children's Hospital
Oak Lawn, Illinois​
kimberly.wittmayer@advocatehealth.com​


 Board Liaison: Membership/Chapter Resource Committee​