Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​ASPMN® Board of Directors​

President (2024)

Teri Reyburn-Orne, MSN, PMGT-BC, PPCNP-BC/CPNP-AC, AP-PMN

University of Colorado, School of Medicine, Dept. of Anesthesia
Aurora, Colorado
troaspmn@gmail.com

        

 



President-Elect (2024)

 June Oliver, MSN, CCNS, APRN/CNS
Swedish Covenant Hospital
Chicago, IL
joliver@schosp.org 

   


 

   

Treasurer (2024)

Sharon K. Wrona, MS, RN-BC, PNP Ann M. Schreier, PhD​, RN
East Carolina University School of Nursing​
Greenville, North Carolina
ann.schreier@gmail.com







Secretary (2023)​

Barbara L. Vanderveer, RN-BC, MSN Kimberly Wittmayer, MS, APN, PCNS-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN
Advocate Children's Hospital
Oak Lawn, Illinois​
kimberly.wittmayer@advocatehealth.com​

               
 

    



Immediate Past President (2023)

 

Maureen F. Cooney, DNP, FNP-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN, ACHPN
Westchester Medical Center
Valhalla, New York​
mcooneyaspmn@gmail.com

    



Director (2023)

Jinbing  Bai PhD, RN, FAAN
Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia
jinbing.bai@emory.edu






Director (2024)

Laura C. Habighorst, BSN, RN, CAPA, CGRN, NPD-BC
Independent Educator and Consultant
Hermitage, Missouri
lhabighorst3@gmail.com 

   


 


Director (2024)

Jennifer Kawi, PhD, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Henderson, Nevada​
jennifer.kawi@unlv.edu



Director (2024)

Mitchell R Knisely PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, PMGT-BC
Duke University School of Nursing
Durham, North Carolina
mitchell.knisely@duke.edu






Director (2023)

Mary T. Lyons, MSN, AGCNS-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN​
Edward Hospital
Naperville, Illinois
mlyonsaprn@gmail.com​​




Director (2023)

Barbara L. Vanderveer, RN-BC, MSN Helen N. Turner, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC
Oregon Health & Sciences University
Portland, Oregon
turnerh@ohsu.edu​