Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​Local Chapters​​​​

​​Chapter Leaders - All Chapter Resources have been moved to the new Basecamp site.

Please contact Stephanie Newman, Associate Executive Director at Stephanie@aspmn.org with questions regarding access.​

Interested in Forming a Chapter?

Learn how to get started here.


 

California

Western Region Chapter​ - Chartered 2019
Susan M. Jervik, President
lsjervik@verizon.net
​Website: https://aspmnsocal.nursingnetwork.com/​​


Colorado

Colorado Chapter - Chartered 2003
Betsy Woolf, President
betsy.woolf59@gmail.com
Website: https://aspmnco.nursingnetwork.com/​​


Illinois

Chicago Metropolitan Chapter - Chartered 1998
Jennifer Geiger-Tovar, RN-BC, BSN, President
Jennifer.Geiger-Tovar@luhs.org 
Website: www.cmc-aspmn.org


Kansas/Missouri

Greater Kansas City Chapter - Chartered 1998
Jenna Proctor, President
gkccaspmn@gmail.com​
Website:
www.gkccaspmn.org/


Louisiana

Louisiana Chapter - Chartered 2001
Marta Highstreet, President
highstreet@cox.net
Website: https://aspmnla.nursingnetwork.com/


Maryland

Maryland Chapter - Chartered 2002
Karen Kaiser, PhD, RN-BC, AOCN, CHPN, President
painrnumd@yahoo.com


Massachusetts

Eastern Massachusetts Chapter - Chartered 1999
Ann Marie Harootunian, President
annharoo@verizon.net​


Michigan

Great Lakes Chapter- Chartered 2019
Tara Nichols, President
comfortnotpain@gmail.com​


Minnesota

Upper Midwest Chapter - Chartered 1997
The Upper Midwest Chapter is  a combined chapter of Minnesota, Iowa and South Dakota and North Dakota.
Michelle Lavelle-Henry, APRN, CNP, President
mlavell2@Fairview.org​
Website: https://umcaspmn.nursingnetwork.com/


Missouri/Illinois

St. Louis Regional Chapter - Chartered 2002
Ann Bearden, President
amb6218@bjc.org​
Website: https://aspmnstlouisregional.nursingnetwork.com/


New Jersey

Garden State Chapter - Chartered 2008
Karen Macey-Stewart, President
karen_11279@msn.com


New York

New York City Chapter
Donna Sipos Cox, President
FamilyPainNP@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aspmn-nyc.org/

Long Island Chapter - Chartered 2001
Marie O'Brien, President
MO'Brien@matherhospital.org
Website: www.aspmn-li.org


North Carolina

North Carolina - Chartered 2018
Sherry Thompson, President
thompsonshouse@hotmail.com
Website: https://ncaspmn.nursingnetwork.com/


 Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh Chapter - Chartered 2006
Pamela Reader, President
pareader@gmail.com​​
Website: www.aspmnpgh.org/


Washington

Pacific Northwest Chapter - Chartered 2019
​Holly Watson, President
holly409@icloud.com​
​Website: https://pnwcaspmn.nursingnetwork.com/​ ​


Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter - Chartered 2002
Marilyn Bazinski, President
mabaz.1308@gmail.com​
Website: https://wiaspmn.nursingnetwork.com/